Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Smith

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Cook

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Group of professional and caring associates......."

Aljair Rezex

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my internship with Gary a couple weeks ago and it has been amazing. Gary, Marcus, and Matt have been very welcoming and my experience so far has been great. Definitely would recommend coming to them if you are looking to get insurance. They will help you out and make sure you are well taken care of."

adam blandford

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Would recommend to anyone who wants quick and amazing service!"

Devon Lewis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Christina Decker

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and direct !"

Ninki LadyBug

November 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"I got my insurance from the 800 number and they chose the agent...the location is inconvenient especially when there are 2 within 2-3 miles from my house. It's a little aggravating because I have to complete all interactions over the phone. I usually end up using the 800 number because someone always answers."

Kimberly Hamilton

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The hospitality and professionalism are superb. I love the atmosphere and the are willing to help and work with you on all your needs."

Tim Jefferson

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff with a quick response"

Nancy Gordon Moore

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve enjoyed working with Matt. Great personal service; always a prompt response, and I’m very pleased with my bundled rate."

rob moss

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is just wonderful!!"

Paulö

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"🤘🏼"

Shayla Simpson

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 stars"

shaun korb

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience amazing agent. I highly Recommend. Great place to get insurance needs met in Louisville metro area."

Zachary Cater

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!"

Jessica Still

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. Called with a basic question and had my questions answered quickly. Lowest quotes on coverage."

xXEvil WolfXx

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have recently switched insurances and we are super glad we did. Gary and his team saved us alot. Everyone there is very friendly. We are going to be recommending our family to go as well."

Marissa Gibson

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates, very friendly. Highly recommend to anyone."

Tyler T

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for the best rates possible. You all have helped out exponentially."

Page Proctor

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"You guys have really helped me out these rates."

Gina Watson

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"You guys have really perfected helping people like me."

Matthew Hurtgen

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"You guys really helped me out with these rates."

Zachary Williams

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They got me the best deal I could find! Thank you all."

Samantha Judd

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency going on two years and they have been great to work with. Matt was able to get me a bundled car insurance and renters policy for considerable less than what I was paying a competitor for just car insurance. Thank you for all of your help!"

Yifei Li

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are very nice and patient to help me solve the problem and find the best policy with lowest price. They are always smiling and willing to listen to customers. They also have a good location for people who live in down town."

Sarah Clark

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Both Gary and Marcus very very helpful in getting me covered again. I was able to get multiple coverages and saved more money than with my last company. Both were very determined to go the extra mile to get me the coverage I needed that was best for my budget. Definitely recommend!!"